Gratitude of 2019

Looking back at 2019, how fast time flies. Indeed it was a tough year full never-ending ups and down (errr, more downs to be precise). But that is not the point, I am grateful for all the 2019 series of events.

Taking this opportunity, I am thankful and blessed to have an amazing pillar of strength, my both parents. They morale support held me through the darkest of time, enabling me to keep on moving forward with each step. With their infinite love, prayers and support, I am moving into the next chapter of with a strong game. Kick starting the next phase headstrong.

Owing a great deal of thanks to my pesky siblings who are always there to hear out my spurrings, my debates and putting up with my lifetime lecturing.

I am indeed truly blessed with a wonderful circle of good friends who stood by me through thick and thin. It was a spent most with them, overcoming the challenges that comes by. Also, not forgetting all the people that have crossed path with me. Each and everyone had taught me something in various ways in regards to life, living and expectations.

Thanking God the first and foremost for such gifts of life.

Overall,it was a year full of hardships and survivability that shaped me into a much better person than yesterday. I am definitely going to be better than yesterday, bring out the better version of myself, and spreading positive vibes and kindness. Lots more to learn and explore, the wild mind seeks for it. Live more and feel the living, connect with yourself.

Put your best front and go on in headstrong!

Always a work in progress, lots more to master. Keep your spirits high! 🙂

Thank You 2019!

Leave a comment