A Moment of Random Thought

There is something to learn every single day.

Learning is endless.

We get motivated,

We get inspired,

We are passionate,

We are confident,

It was one fine night, as I go on with the flow of life, watching a movie. A spark of motivation clears me off my murky and cloudy doubs on my self-esteem. Weird was I am supposed to enjoy the movie, but my mind wandered away venturing into doubts of myself. Can I do it? Am I confident? Will I succeed in life? Did I let my parents down?

On and on it went, I can tell you that it is infinite. The human brain can generate millions of thoughts in seconds, fantastic right. That aside, as I was thinking and watching the movie, I was actually inspired and awed by the determination portrayed. If we can put our mind to it, we can definitely achieve it.

It occurred to me that no matter what, I’ll pull through every storm, every hustle no matter how far my journey takes me. Even if I will have to start from scratch. Having faith in myself. Back to writing, I am definitely stuck and, oh my rusty pennings.

A lot of self-caring and improvements to be made. Mustering the strength to change the course of the sail, perhaps going against the current once in a while.

Leave a comment