A 2022 Mission

Suprisingly, I come back to my blog every end of a year. Denoting the year end and looking forward to the new year with beaming goals and missions.

The year 2021 was a year of multiplied ups and downs. It had a good start and along the way, life gave out tonnes of lemons and to where I am finally now. Well, the end of 2021 was a new chapter of a new journey embarked, perhaps a cool off zone before sinking into a hectic schedule.

It was a great relief that a chapter is done and the journey continues. Never stop learning upon achieving something in life be it a degree or a career. Achievements and success are stepping stones to continuously strive in life. Looking forward to the year 2022 with an open mind and facing whatever comes along the way.

I am truly blessed and thankful for all the guidance and lessons obtained along my journey in finding my path, discovering my potential and opening more gates of learning and improving myself to be a better human. There is more to life if we appreciate every single moment of living instead of being obsessed with chasing possessions and richness.

Moving into the year 2022 with much more to learn, to improve and importantly spread good vibes. Be it whatever your choices may be, always be content and satisfied with your choice.

To more “Teh Tarik” outings with friends.

Bye 2021, let the year 2022 unwind…

Till next time to further write, hopefully, 2022 will be more fruitful.

Leave a comment